9462 Hwy 78 Ladson, SC 29456 843-793-4322

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Ladson, SC

Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Oct 18, 2022,
They worked with me as long as it took! They really stepped up to make sure everything was taken care of!
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
I bought a truck from Randy Kennedy today and was very pleased with the entire transaction. He was helpful, answered my questions honestly and not at all pushy in any way. I believe him to be a fair and honest person and highly recommend this dealership.
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
I want to thank the guys at Right Choice for the best experience of buying a new car EVER!! They were fast friendly and great to work with. I had my mom with me and we lost my dad in 2014 to cancer and the owner had lost some loved ones too and his fur baby and some urns in the office and my mother and I had admired one of them and he purchased one for my mother. Again like I said best car buying experience by far EVER IF YOU NEED A NEW CAR THIS DEALERSHIP WILL NOT DISAPPOINT. Thank you guys Sincerely Pamela Comstock
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
spent all day looking for a good car for my wifey after someone hit her and totaled her car and this was the only place that was honest and worked with us. walked her through the process and the car is awesome and had everything she wanted for a good price definitely coming back for more!
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
had an accident and my car that i loved dearly was totaled because someone was on their phone. this is the only place in town that could give me an accurate estimate and not just waste my time and my credit score while looking for an affordable car in this economy. they found me a beautiful car with all the features i wanted for a reasonable price and everything works great, they walked me through the whole process and let me test drive and look under the hood and everything! definitely recommend them to anyone needing a car!
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Jun 3, 2022,
Randy was very helpful with giving me all of the details about the car I was interested in and what work had been done on it. They made the buying process so much smoother!
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
May 6, 2022,
A great place to buy a car
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Apr 26, 2022,
Mr Lloyd was wonderful. He is definitely a great guy! He makes you feel at home with such nice atmosphere, He made sure to give us the best service as possible, his brother Chris was great also. They done whatever they had to do to fix the problem. We appreciate everything they have done for me and my wife and that is to give us a vehicle we love.
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Mar 31, 2022,
I wanted the suburban.. I got the suburban all thanks to Mr. Lloyd.. Thanks so much... Just awesome...💖🤗
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Feb 7, 2022,
Amazing place to buy a vehicle! Lloyd will work with what you have to get you in a vehicle that day! Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Feb 2, 2022,
Lloyd was very good and patient with my purchase. I didn’t feel rushed nor did I feel like I was being pushing into the car I purchased. I would definitely recommend anyone to their dealership. Great people and great cars.
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Feb 1, 2022,
Lloyd and Christ were absolutely wonderful. As a single mom, reliable transportation is a must, but also a big financial burden. They worked with me to get the car I loved. They are a wonderful blessing to our community.
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Dec 13, 2021,
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Aug 23, 2021,
Very friendly and great service. The car selections are good and reasonable. I recommend them whole heartedly.
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Aug 20, 2021,
Loved the help I got to finally get the mom car I needed ! Lloyd worked two days in a row got me approved and on my way ! Amazing service greatly appreciated! Thank you so much right choice !
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Aug 14, 2021,
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Jul 30, 2021,
had a great experience here. really trustworthy folk, would recommend to anyone.
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Jul 15, 2021,
Love it they look out for me
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Jun 26, 2021,
Awesome people make u feel like family . With me honesty comes first and I can read people pretty good, right choice auto is definitely the way to go. There should be a super star for excellent impeccable service and professionalism on this app. We got treated like royalty as soon as we got there unlike other car retail stores. Thumbs up guys and thanks for the fully loaded ltz tahoe in amazing condition. Look forward to buying again from yall. !!!!
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Jun 1, 2021,
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
May 29, 2021,
We bought a Camry here about 3 and a half years ago. We drove from Charlotte, NC because we knew these guys were trustworthy. I cannot truly express just how grateful we were and still are for the service we received here. My daughter was about 3 months old and they made the buying process completely smooth and made sure we were in a very safe vehicle. Our Camry is still going strong and is the best vehicle I have owned. Thank you guys so much!!!!
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
May 14, 2021,
Don't know these guys from Adam. Went in there on a whim bought a car. Everybody there was real helpful and the whole process was a piece of cake. These are car guys they know their stuff
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Mar 14, 2021,
Chris and his team at Right Choice Automotive continue to provide top notch service for my company and my family. I just finished purchasing my 10th vehicle from them and I can’t say enough about how knowledgeable and fair they are. In the rare case that a service issue arose, Chris was very responsive and handled the issue right away. He takes pride in finding the perfect car for each of his customers. If you don’t see a car on his lot that suits your needs, he will do whatever it takes to find exactly what you are looking for and at the best price possible. I will continue to buy my cars from Chris for years to come and constantly refer him to my friends and family.
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Mar 12, 2021,
I would tell everybody that this is a great place to get a car very helpful and depending on anything they do there best to get you into a car!!!! Very homey staff make you feel like there working for you ☺️
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Mar 12, 2021,
I went there yesterday and got my oil changed was very pleased with the service and Coustmer service that I was greeted with I will be returning and and telling people !!! Keep up the great work guys 😊
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Mar 12, 2021,
Great people great prices. You can not go wrong with these people. Bought a few cars from them and will buy from them again.
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Mar 11, 2021,
What a great bunch of guys!!I I bought my car two months ago had problems with it And they took care of the whole bill. I had no warranty or anything. They even help me put an extended warranty on it after the fact. I would highly recommend them to anybody.
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Feb 28, 2021,
Great place bought my truck good people and honesty hard to find
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Feb 27, 2021,
Very friendly dude. They clean and service all their cars thoroughly and at good prices
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
Feb 7, 2021,
Right Choice Automotive knows how to do it RIGHT !!!  Not ONLY are they very professional, they are knowledgeable about the vehicle and VERY thorough in ALL the repairs they do !!! Having taken my son's 1st car to them for routine repairs and a full diagnostics check, I am NOT worried about his car breaking down out on the road anymore. And that is PRICELESS !!  Reliable and HONEST car repair is very difficult to find today, but I FINALLY HAVE !! AND their customer service is nothing less either, going above and beyond in ALL they do ! Thank you sincerely Chris and Frank !! The next car purchase for my son, or myself, will ONLY be at Right Choice, and no doubt ALL repairs !!
Google Maps
Right Choice Automotive Right Choice Automotive
843-793-4322 $$$
★★★★★
77 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us